For Tutors/Teachers
WE HELP YOU TO GET JOBS
For Parents/Students
WE MATCH TUTOR FOR YOU
Login
My ID Is beliciayqb My Full Name Is Belicia Yeap Qiao Bei About Me I've graduated from the University of Malaya with a bachelor's degree in Genetics and Molecular Biology (CGPA: 3.97). I've worked as a part-time tutor for about a year now. However, I've always been teaching my peers and my juniors in high school, college, and university. I hope that my students find the joy in learning. In this case, I really enjoy having a two-way interaction with my students. I strongly believe that patience is a virtue and that every student has the ability to learn at his or her own pace.  I plan my lessons as an overview of a year before diving into the details of each month and each week. I believe that learning should be fun and not boring. Thus, I use various media and materials such as videos, comics, pictures, mind maps, tables, charts and so on in order to capture the attention of my students as well as strengthen their memory. Apart from that, I often share tips and tricks on how to create your own notes for better learning.

I Am 25years old I Am Based At Tanjung Bungah, Penang My Gender Is female I Teach Additional Mathematics, Modern Mathematics, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, Science, English, MUET, GRE, IELTS, Piano, Music Theory. My Fee Is RM40 - 70/hour My Qualifications Are Bachelor of Science (Hons) in Genetics and Molecular Biology (CGPA: 3.97); Piano ABRSM Grade 8 (Distinction); Music Theory ABRSM Grade 8 (Merit). My Tutoring Methods Are Coverage area Tanjung Bungah Penang